Loadmaster Trailer Co. Ltd.
Get a Quote

Testimonials

Aug 19, 2011 by Dan Wolf

Just thought I would email you and let you know that the boat and trailer arrived last night. All looked good. The guy who I hired has been pulling boats and trailers for 25 years. He had high praise for Loadmaster before he started out but have the trailer rave reviews after he pulled the trailer the last hundred or so miles through the mountain passes of Montana. Narrow and winding roads with several thousand feet of elevation change. He said it pulled magnificently and true. His words. It looks awsome loaded with the boat. I will send you pictures as soon as I unwrap the boat. I had to leave at 0 dark thirty this morning and won’t be back till this weekend. Thank you again for rushing order through. I’m looking forward to many years of happiness with the boat and trailer.

Thanks again


Jul 28, 2011 by Clark and Emilie Husted

We made it back to Pa with no problem. The boat is perfect on the trailer and the color is great. We just had one question regarding a safety chain on the crank. Should there be one or not? Please let us know…and a “BIG” thank you for your help and professionalism it was a pleasure dealing with you.

Fondly


Jun 05, 2011 by Dave Bliley

I want to thank you and everyone else at Loadmaster for all of your help in providing a superior product and making our enjoyment of a new rig just that much better.A couple of photos that Tim took at Shipyard that you may want to add to your collection are included.

Thanks again


May 29, 2011 by Corey Glynn

The trailer you made for us is excellent. Have been slow to get you an update as we’ve spent the last few weeks working on the boat and devising hoists to put her on the trailer. We have, and its perfect. Thanks to LM for your hard work, attention to detail and speedy delivery.


Apr 22, 2011 by Jim Freeman

I want to thank all of you there for everything you did for my trailer. I was not able to get any good pictures of the boat on the trailer before it got put away for the winter as the hull was not painted until this spring. Here are a few shots that I took the other day while it sat here in the mountain’s parking lot awaiting it trip over to the coast of Maine for the summer. I have gotten numerous comments on how nice a trailer I have and have given a recommendation to several people hope it gets you some business down the road. One thing I found was that it would have been a lot easier to paint the bottom had it not been on the trailer but with time and patience and a good number of tarps I was able to get every thing except the bottom of the keel which will get done when the boat gets lifted out for launching. Once again thanks to all of your staff for everything they put into their product it is top of the line and I am very proud of it. Feel free to use any of the pictures if you want to and if any one over this way wants to check out the trailer let me know and I will be glad to show them it and tell them what a pleasure it was dealing with you folks.

Thanks again


Mar 19, 2011 by Dave Kimble

Made it home Tuesday afternoon with the boat & trailer. No issues with the way the trailer hauled the boat but, I certainly could have used a lot less cross winds. Thank you & your team for assisting & providing me with what appears to be a high quality well built trailer to last me for years for my boat.

Thanks


Mar 03, 2011 by Tom Holt

I wanted to take a minute and personally thank you for your great customer service! I have been in the auto industry for over 23 years with the same dealer, and I do a lot of the customer service training so I am pretty critical of other businesses. You have done a wonderful job keeping me informed and have always had a great attitude. I will be more than happy to give you an endorsement any time you need one. Thanks again for all of your help.

Sincerely


Feb 26, 2011 by Mr. Falk

To “ALL” at loadmaster trailers—- It takes an entire group to create a finished product..!!

We are thrilled with the quality and finish of our new trailer… Got a lot of “Thumbs-up” on the way back to Wisconsin.


Feb 11, 2011 by Bill Jones

Attached are some photos of “Lucky” on the new Loadmaster trailer. The boat fit perfectly with minimal adjustments.

Thanks for making it so easy. Your Company builds a wonderful product! It was a real pleasure dealing with you!

Thanks again for your wonderful service


Jan 22, 2011 by Tracy Harris

I apologize for not being in contact sooner. We are very happy with the new trailer for our Tanzer sailboat. I was waiting until we pulled the boat so I could attach a photo with this email.

If you remember correctly it was delivered to the service garage where I take my vehicles. All the guys were very impressed with the construction and asked if you made car trailers!

The boat loaded smoothly and pulled easily behind my truck. It is a relief to have in at our home to keep an eye on it throughout the winter. Also it will be so much easier for us to prepare her for next year. We’ve had a wonderful fall but will be covering her soon… snow is definitely on it’s way!

I just wanted to let you know you have another very satisfied customer.

Happy Holidays to you and your employees.

Thank you again


Loadmastertrailerco.com , USA 4.0 5.0 46 46 Meg and the gang at Loadmaster.Well we got the trailer home from Ohio to Oswego, NY with absolutely no issues. You can cut and paste anything I write here to your website, use
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field